Time flies

I can’t believe two years passed just like that! Wow~~~ well, if u ask me, what did u learn/gain from the program…

For me, it’s certainly not what I expected. I haven’t learn a lot of real advertising or design stuff. But, I have gained more than loses. I have my mentor, my grand-mentor who is w me along my FYP.. I have Price, Eddie who is my v. understanding friend. And I have someone I love who I really want to walk with. ..^_^..

And now, before I left, I just wanna say this. Thank you for making another person out of me. Without the ignorance and criticism, I won’t be able to love myself as I am now.
To rabbit specially, I won’t be able to hold on to what I believe if I haven’t meet you. Your encouragement, accompany mean lots to me. Even though we shouted, we said bad thgs. Or even you think that I hate you… Indeed I can’t tell you how much I appreciate having you in my life. You’re always my big brother. :’)

To someone special,
I m blogging here becoz I know you donno my blog name 😛
It might be v confusing due to the circumstances. And we are different, so different. But I just wanna say this, I really really want to try. To be with you. Even, it might not work out. Even, I am still afraid becoz of what happened in the past. However, I believe in faith, hope and love. If there is a will, there is a way. I donno is it the same for you. You have to know, I never regret that I know you and having feeling for you.
And for the record, the kiss is really heartwarming 😀
I hope it’s our first but not last ok? 🙂

Leave a comment